SUOL – Summer Daze Compilation 2014

SUOL – Summer Daze Compilation 2014

SUOL – Summer Daze Compilation 2014

by July 29, 2014

Suol returns with the second installment of its Summer Daze series, bringing a fine array of sun-dappled grooves and melodies. Carefully curated by label bosses Chopstick & Johnjon, the compilation offers a wide variety of music from across the spectrum, with all but one of the tracks being exclusively released through Suol. It’s designed to soundtrack everything from the warm up pool parties to the peak time club moments – via a beach or two on the way. Not only have they managed to cram all members of the tightly-knight Suol crew under one roof, but Chopstick & Johnjon have also bucked the label’s usual trend and included music from outside its usual roster, including a hand-picked array of guest producers, close friends of the label and young upcoming talent.

01. Patrick Chardronnet – Shibuya
02. Daniel Bortz – Break After Break
03. Smash TV – Coupe DeVille
04. Till von Sein – 61 Block Party Jam
05. Tuff City Kids – Summer Scam
06. Chopstick & Johnjon – Believe Feat. Ovasoul7
07. James Flavour + ESB – Azzura
08. The Avener – Fade Out Lines (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
09. Few Nolder – Sweet Storm
10. Paskal & Urban Absolutes – Shining Feat. Larissa Kapp
11. Death On The Balcony – Seasons Of Human Nature
12. Tender Games – Sweet Love
13. Nils Penner – Holdin’ On Feat. Matthias Vogt
14. Fritz Kalkbrenner – Bad Walk Down
15. Meggy – Touch It


Released by: Suol

Release/catalogue number: SuolDaze002

Release date: 1 August 2014

15. Meggy – Touch It – See more at: