Premiere: Hanzo & Yaman – Satsuma Bay [Trampoliner]

Premiere: Hanzo & Yaman – Satsuma Bay [Trampoliner]

Premiere: Hanzo & Yaman – Satsuma Bay [Trampoliner]

by December 14, 2021

Underground Tel-Aviv Stands For Quality Music Only!

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on FaceBook:

Trampoliner launches a new compilation series: Blandband. The word simply translates into ‘mixtape’, paying homage to its precursor in a new digital form. 

The VA contains a mix of different genres and tracks from talented producers across the globe. Curated by Elfenberg and their love for variety and versatility.

Blandband Volym Ett Tracklist:

1. Juan To Tree – San Gorila
2. Cosmic Cherry – Lucid
3. Time To Sleep – Make No Mistake
4. Elfenberg – Lilla Lila Liv
5. Hanzo & Yaman – Satsuma Bay
6. Cobertizo – Plan De Fuga
7. NEAT – Forevermore And Then Some More
8. Kimshies – To The Maker
9. Leonor, Fat&Bald – Kiss My Bass Feel My Sequence
10. Silicodisco, Alvaro Cabana – Rabbit K-Hole

Release Date: December 17th, 2021.
Label: Trampoliner

Follow Hanzo & Yaman:
Like Hanzo & Yaman:
Follow Hanzo & Yaman On Instagram:
Follow Trampoliner:
Like Trampoliner:
Follow Trampoliner On Instagram: